Who are we ?

Bulow Bennet is a reference agency for northern timber importers. Headquartered in Paris and Brussels since 1878, they have been able to remain competitive by capitalizing on their unrivaled experience, adapting to changes in the timber trade and attending to the needs of their customers.

Bulow Bennet-Panels works to service plywood importer’s clientele who are eager to benefit from a tailored sourcing service. A service that is guaranteed to provide the best conditions for our product offerings.

Serious, reactive, pragmatic; our team is endeavoring every day to provide quality service to our partners. We use our knowledge of the market to create the necessary link between specific customer needs, market requirements and the constraints of our panel producer’s suppliers.

Bulow Bennet-Panels aims to be the intermediary of choice for importing plywood by truck or full containers.

A tailored sourcing service The industry partner of choice Visit our range of “best-sellers”
Bulow Bennet-Panels’s mission is to provide you with the plywood that best suits your requirements and gives you access to a wide range of products. Our sources are numerous, and reliable. We work with producers mainly from Russia, China, Chile, Brazil, and Eastern Europe. Visit our website and get a personalized quote for the product you need.
As a manufacturer, you are looking to obtain your plywood needs to match your specifications in prime market conditions. Take advantage of the experience and effectiveness of our teams. They will offer panels tailored for your operations. Bulow Bennet-Panels pays special attention to the building and public works sector, construction sector, industrial sector, and your packaging and crating specifications.
Bulow Bennet-panels provides both standard and technical plywood. Visit our range of “best-sellers” and quickly get our terms and conditions. We will give you a delivery price based on: full truck/full container prices and the place of delivery you provide us. You will receive our best delivery lead times, direct from the factories, when you cooperate with us.

Qui sommes-nous ?


Bulow-Bennet est une agence de référence pour les importateurs de bois du Nord. Etablie à Paris et à Bruxelles depuis 1878, elle a su capitaliser cette expérience sans pareil, tout en s’adaptant aux évolutions du commerce du bois grâce à l’écoute attentive des besoins de ses clients.

Bulow-Bennet Panneaux travaille au service d’une clientèle d’importateurs de contreplaqués désireuse de bénéficier d’un service de sourcing sur-mesure lui garantissant de trouver aux meilleures conditions les produits qu’elle recherche.

Sérieuse, réactive, pragmatique ; notre équipe s’atèle chaque jour à offrir un service de qualité à ses partenaires. Elle met à profit sa connaissance du marché pour créer le lien nécessaire entre les besoins spécifiques de ses clients, les exigences du marché, et les contraintes de ses fournisseurs producteurs de panneaux.

Bulow-Bennet Panneaux se veut être l’intermédiaire de choix pour l’importation de contreplaqués par camions ou containers complets.

Un service de sourcing sur-mesure Le partenaire de choix de l’industrie Consultez notre gamme de « best-sellers »
Bulow-Bennet Panneaux se donne pour mission de vous fournir le contreplaqué répondant le mieux à vos exigences, vous offrant l’accès à une gamme de produits très large. Nos sources sont nombreuses, et fiables. Nous travaillons de longue date avec des producteurs issus principalement de Russie, Chine, Chili, Brésil, et Europe de l’Est. Consultez-nous et obtenez un devis personnalisé pour le produit dont vous avez besoin.
Vous êtes industriel, vous cherchez à vous procurer des contreplaqués répondant en tous points à votre cahier des charges, aux meilleures conditions de marché. Tirez profit de l’expérience et du sérieux de nos équipes. Elles vous proposeront des panneaux adaptés à vos usages. Bulow-Bennet Panneaux accorde une attention toute particulière aux industries du BTP, de la construction, de la carrosserie, de l’agencement, de l’emballage et de la caisserie.
Bulow-Bennet Panneaux vous fournit aussi bien des contreplaqués standards que techniques. Consultez notre gamme de « best-sellers » et obtenez rapidement nos conditions. Nous vous remettrons un prix rendu soit par camion complet soit par container complet, au lieu de livraison que vous nous renseignerez. Nous vous indiquerons par ailleurs nos meilleurs délais de livraison en direct des usines avec lesquelles vous traiterez par notre intermédiaire.


Société


Qui sommes-nous ?

Services

Essences

Applications

Gammes

Environnement

Conditions générales